Give Today

 

Our Team

Career Services empowers Cal Poly students to achieve a lifetime of meaningful career success, and these are the amazing people who strive to make this happen.

For all general questions or to make an appointment, call 805-756-2501.

Building 124, Room 114 | careerservices@calpoly.edu
 

Leadership Freshman Focus Team
College Specialist Team Support Team
Recruiting Employer and Special Events
Employer Relations Administrative and Technical Support
Marketing and Graphic Design Student Assistants

 

Leadership  

Eileen Buecher

Eileen Buecher, M.A.
Executive Director

805-756-2501
ebuecher@calpoly.edu

Amie Hammond



Amie Hammond, M.A.
Associate Director of Career Counseling and Education

805-756-2501
akhammon@calpoly.edu

 

Dale Stoker

Dale Stoker
Assistant Director of Employer Services

805-756-5975
dstoker@calpoly.edu

 

Counseling Services  

Freshman Focus Team
 

Hannah Steen

Hannah L. Steen, M.Ed.
Career Counselor, Freshman Focus Team

805-756-2501
hasteen@calpoly.edu

Jade Moreno

Jade Moreno, M.A.
Career Counselor, Freshman Focus Team/College of Architecture and Environmental Design 

805-756-2501

jmoren50@calpoly.edu

College Specialist Team
 

Tammy Martin

Tammy Martin, M.A.
Senior Career Counselor for College of Engineering

All CENG majors except CSC, CPE, EE, and SE

805-756-2501
tsmartin@calpoly.edu

Laura Hunkler

Laura Hunkler, M.A.
Career Counselor for College of
Liberal Arts

805-756-2501
lhunkler@calpoly.edu

 

 

Travis Raynaud

 

Travis Raynaud, M.A.
Career Counselor for Orfalea College of Business

805-756-2501
traynaud@calpoly.edu

 

 

Lily Holzner

Lily Holzner, M.S.

Career Counselor for College of Science and Mathematics

Including CSC, CPE, EE, and SE

805-756-2501

lholzner@calpoly.edu

Krista Ann Burke

Krista Burke, M.A.
Career Counselor for College of Agriculture, Food, and Environmental Sciences

805-756-2501
kburke02@calpoly.edu

Jade Moreno, M.A.
Career Counselor for College of Architecture and Environmental Design/Freshman
Focus Team 

805-756-2501

jmoren50@calpoly.edu

 

STEM Vista

Evie Kriegbaum

Anelise Wyandt

STEM Programming and Resources Coordinator, AmeriCorps VISTA

awyandt@calpoly.edu

 

   

 

Employer Services

Recruiting
 

Melinda McCann

Melinda McCann
Senior Recruiting Lead and Employer Relations

805-756-2107
mmmccann@calpoly.edu

Erika Wagner

Erika Wagner
Recruiting Associate

805-756-6526
etwagner@calpoly.edu

Lauren Platte

Lauren Platte
Recruiting and Research Associate

805-756-5974

lplatte@calpoly.edu

Employer and Special Events
 

Soukita Thipsouvanh

Soukita Thipsouvanh
Sr. Event Planner and Career Partners Program Coordinator

805-756-6094
thipsouv@calpoly.edu

 

Chantal Johnson

Chantal Johnson
Administrative Support and Events Coordinator

805-756-5915

cjohn191@calpoly.edu

Employer Relations
 

Danielle Epstein

Danielle Epstein
Employer Relations Specialist

805-756-5707
depstein@calpoly.edu

Taylor Law

Taylor Law
Employer Relations Specialist

805-756-5973
talaw@calpoly.edu

Marketing & Graphic Design  

Evie Kriegbaum

Evie Kriegbaum

Graphic Designer

805-756-6031
ekriegba@calpoly.edu

 

   

Student Assistants  

Jenny Anderson

Jenny Anderson

Career Advisor

Jadon Bradford

Jadon Bradford

GSR Student Assistant

Ava Chen

Ava Chen

Web/UI Design Intern

Drew Cirelli

Drew Cirelli

Career Services Ambassador

Tess Eyrich

Tess Eyrich

Career Advisor

Madeline Goalnar

Madeline Goalnar

Career Services Ambassador

Nathan Horst

Nathan Horst

Career Services Ambassador

Marlena Jackson-Retondo

Marlena Jackson-Retondo

CLA Employer Relations Student Assistant

Jenny Jacobs

Jenny Jacobs

Graduate Assistant

Harneet Kaur

Harneet Kaur

Career Services Ambassador

Zeeshan Khan

Zeeshan Khan

Career Services Ambassador

Kelly McMahon

Kelly McMahon

Recruiting Assistant

Evie Schwartz

Liana Rivera-Cardera

Career Advisor

Evie Schwartz

Evie Schwartz

Career Services Ambassador

Lauren Seip

Lauren Seip

Recruiting Assistant

Emily Taketa

Emily Taketa

Front Office Assistant

Sruti Tata

Sruti Tata

Front Office Assistant

Reiva Trio

Reiva Trio

GSR Student Assistant

Lauren Veum

Lauren Veum

Marketing Assistant

Back to top

Related Content