Give Today

Our Team

Career Services empowers Cal Poly students to achieve a lifetime of meaningful career success, and these are the amazing people who strive to make this happen.

For all general questions or to make an appointment, call 805-756-2501.

Building 124, Room 114 | careerservices@calpoly.edu
 

Leadership Freshman Focus Team
College Specialist Team Support Team
Recruiting Employer and Special Events
Employer Relations Administrative and Technical Support
Marketing and Graphic Design Career Services Ambassadors

 

Leadership  

Eileen Buecher

Eileen Buecher, M.A.
Executive Director

805-756-2501
ebuecher@calpoly.edu

Amie Hammond



Amie Hammond, M.A.
Associate Director of Career Counseling and Education

805-756-2501
akhammon@calpoly.edu

 

Dale Stoker

Dale Stoker
Assistant Director of Employer Services

805-756-5975
dstoker@calpoly.edu

 

Counseling Services  

Freshman Focus Team
 

Ashely Eberle

Jack Sandoval, M.S.
Career Counselor, Freshman Focus Team

805-756-2501
jsando55@calpoly.edu

Hannah Steen

Hannah L. Steen, M.Ed.
Career Counselor, Freshman Focus Team

805-756-2501
hasteen@calpoly.edu

Jade Moreno

Jade Moreno, M.A.
Career Counselor, Freshman Focus Team/College of Architecture and Environmental Design 

805-756-2501

jmoren50@calpoly.edu

College Specialist Team
 

Tammy Martin

Tammy Martin, M.A.
Senior Career Counselor for College of Engineering

All CENG majors except CSC, CPE, EE, and SE

805-756-2501
tsmartin@calpoly.edu

Laura Hunkler

Laura Hunkler, M.A.
Career Counselor for College of
Liberal Arts

805-756-2501
lhunkler@calpoly.edu

 

 

Travis Raynaud

 

Travis Raynaud, M.A.
Career Counselor for Orfalea College of Business

805-756-2501
traynaud@calpoly.edu

 

 

Lily Holzner

Lily Holzner, M.S.

Career Counselor for College of Science and Mathematics

Including CSC, CPE, EE, and SE

805-756-2501

lholzner@calpoly.edu

Krista Ann Burke

Krista Burke, M.A.
Career Counselor for College of Agriculture, Food, and Environmental Sciences

805-756-2501
kburke02@calpoly.edu

Jade Moreno, M.A.
Career Counselor for College of Architecture and Environmental Design/Freshman
Focus Team 

805-756-2501

jmoren50@calpoly.edu

 

Graduate Interns
 


From left to right:  Alicia Cruz and Katie Schultz

 

Career Advisors

 


From left to right:  Antonia Tway, Evie Kriegbaum, Jack Kinder, and Socorro Leandro

 

Employer Services

Recruiting
 

Melinda McCann

Melinda McCann
Senior Recruiting Lead and Employer Relations

805-756-2107
mmmccann@calpoly.edu

Erika Wagner

Erika Wagner
Recruiting Associate

805-756-6526
etwagner@calpoly.edu

Lauren Platte

Lauren Platte
Recruiting and Research Associate

805-756-5974
lplatte@calpoly.edu

Taylor Law

Taylor Law
Recruiting Associate and Information Session Coordinator

805-756-6093
talaw@calpoly.edu

Employer and Special Events
 

Soukita Thipsouvanh

Soukita Thipsouvanh
Sr. Event Planner and Career Partners Program Coordinator

805-756-6094
thipsouv@calpoly.edu

 

Soukita Thipsouvanh

Chantal Johnson
Administrative Support and Events Coordinator

805-756-5915

cjohn191@calpoly.edu

Employer Relations
 

Danielle Epstein

Danielle Epstein
Employer Relations Specialist

805-756-5707
depstein@calpoly.edu

   

Administrative and Technical Support  

Denise Lazar

Denise Lazar
Office Analyst

805-756-2501
dlazar@calpoly.edu

Andrew Lee

 

Andrew Lee
IT Consultant

805-756-6406
alee151@calpoly.edu

 

 
Silhouette

Peter Cervantes
IT Consultant

805-756-2511
pecervan@calpoly.edu

 

 

Marketing & Graphic Design  

Evie Kriegbaum

Evie Kriegbaum

Graphic Designer

805-756-6031
ekriegba@calpoly.edu

 

   

Career Services Ambassadors  

From left to right:  Shek Kundu, John Fischer, Evie Schwartz, Epsa Sharma, Chloe Stevens, Maddie Lee

Back to top

Related Content