Diversity Liaison Teams

Career Services Diversity Liaison Teams (DLTs) are comprised of career counselors, employer services staff, and leadership. They are in place to implement our diversity and inclusion commitments as they apply to the needs of specific student populations

Veterans Womxn-Identified Students
International Students Students with Disabilities
LGBTQIA Students Ethnically Underrepresented Students
Employer Relations Undocumented Students

 

Veterans

Tammy Martin

Tammy Martin, M.A.
Senior Career Counselor for College of Engineering

tsmartin@calpoly.edu
Erika Wagner

Erika Wagner
Recruiting Associate

etwagner@calpoly.edu
 

 

Womxn-Identified Students

Danielle Epstein

Danielle Epstein
Employer Relations Specialist

depstein@calpoly.edu
Evie Kriegbaum

Evie Kriegbaum
Graphic Designer

ekriegba@calpoly.edu
 
Amie Hammond

Amie Hammond, M.A.
Associate Director of Career Counseling and Education

akhammon@calpoly.edu
       

 

International Students

Lily Holzner

Lily Holzner, M.S.

Career Counselor for College of Science and Mathematics

Including CSC, CPE, EE, and SE

lholzner@calpoly.edu

Melinda McCann

Melinda McCann
Senior Recruiting Lead and Employer Relations

mmmccann@calpoly.edu
 

 

Students with Disabilities

Lauren Platte

Lauren Platte
Recruiting and Research Associate

lplatte@calpoly.edu

Chantal Johnson

Chantal Johnson
Administrative Support and Events Coordinator

cjohn191@calpoly.edu

   
Laura Hunkler

Laura Hunkler, M.A.
Career Counselor for College of
Liberal Arts

lhunkler@calpoly.edu
       

 

LGBTQIA Students

Taylor Law

Taylor Law
Employer Relations Specialist

talaw@calpoly.edu
Hannah Steen

Hannah L. Steen, M.Ed.
Career Counselor, Freshman Focus Team

hasteen@calpoly.edu
   
Tommy Peterson

Tommy Peterson, M.Ed.
Career Counselor, Freshman Focus Team

tpeter29@calpoly.edu

       

 

Ethnically Underrepresented Students 

Soukita Thipsouvanh

Soukita Thipsouvanh
Sr. Event Planner and Career Partners Program Coordinator

thipsouv@calpoly.edu

 

Travis Raynaud

 

Travis Raynaud, M.A.
Career Counselor for Orfalea College of Business

traynaud@calpoly.edu
   

Jade Moreno, M.A.
Career Counselor for College of Architecture and Environmental Design/Freshman
Focus Team 

jmoren50@calpoly.edu

       

 

Undocumented Students 

Melinda McCann

Melinda McCann
Senior Recruiting Lead and Employer Relations

mmmccann@calpoly.edu
Tommy Peterson

Tommy Peterson, M.Ed.
Career Counselor, Freshman Focus Team

tpeter29@calpoly.edu

   
Dale Stoker

Dale Stoker
Assistant Director of Employer Services

dstoker@calpoly.edu
       

Related Content