2018 Portfolium Challenge Winners

Portfolio Challenge Winner header
2018 Portfolium Challenge Winners!

Left to right: Bryanna McLoy, Annie Coon, John Griffin, Brenna Eikenberry, Nicole Morris, Joanne Mendoza

The Portfolium Challenge winners showcased their strengths, career readiness, creativity, and leadership in their projects. The winning projects were selected by industry partner, Tapestry Solutions and college specialist career counselors. A special thanks to Tapestry Solutions!

Congratulations to our outstanding Portfolium Challenge winners! Check out their amazing projects below.

Annie Coon

College of Architecture and Environmental Design

Annie Coon  

John Griffin

College of Engineering

John Griffin


College of Science and Mathematics

Nicole Morris

Brenna Eikenberry

College of Agriculture, Food & Environmental Sciences

Brenna Eikenbary 

Bryanna McLoy

Orfalea College of Business

Bryanna McLoy

Joanne Mendoza

College of Liberal Arts

Joanne Mendoza 






    Want more information about Portfolium? 

    Click now to get started!

    Related Content